Our Lawyers

Meet our team, find contact information, and search by practice areas.

Assistant Directory

Rachel C. Harris

Lead Atorney

Nick C. Jacobson

Senior Partner

Martin Young

Partner

David Edward

Associate

Alex Martins

Associate

Nancy Bracey

Associate
Arnold, Alora
Articling Student
905 904 5141
aarnold@cohengllp.com
Scott Perkins
Partner
905 904 5141
rarnold@cohengllp.com
Floyd D. Saunders
Partner
905 904 5141
bbuchko@cohengllp.com
Angela Torres
Associate
905 904 5141
lbykowy@cohengllp.com
Carlson, Richard
Partner
905 904 5141
rcarlson@cohengllp.com
Dahl, Tyler M.
Associate
905 904 5141
tdahl@cohengllp.com
Derbowka, Michael G.
Partner
905 904 5141
mderbowka@cohengllp.com
Durant, Jordan
Associate
905 904 5141
jdurant@cohengllp.com
Herle, Jamie
Partner
905 904 5141
jherle@cohengllp.com
Jamieson, Bradley D.
Partner
905 904 5141
bjamieson@cohengllp.com
Katarey, Allison
Associate
905 904 5141
akatarey@cohengllp.com
Katzman, Randy K.
Partner
905 904 5141
rkatzman@cohengllp.com
Katzman, Daniel
Associate
905 904 5141
dkatzman@cohengllp.com
Kendall, Deryk J.
Partner
905 904 5141
dkendall@cohengllp.com
Kendall, Curtis
Associate
905 904 5141
ckendall@cohengllp.com
Kuse, Gregory M.
Partner
905 904 5141
gkuse@cohengllp.com
McKenna, Patrick J.
Associate
905 904 5141
pmckenna@cohengllp.com
Mitchell, Jayme R.
Partner
905 904 5141
jmitchell@cohengllp.com
Richards, Grant A.
Senior Associate
905 904 5141
grichards@cohengllp.com
Ritter, Iffat B.
Partner
905 904 5141
iritter@cohengllp.com
Ritter, Aden
Associate
905 904 5141
aritter@cohengllp.com
Watson, Jay D.
Partner
905 904 5141
jwatson@cohengllp.com
Wawryk, Matthew
Partner
905 904 5141
mwawryk@cohengllp.com
Wilcox, Taylor
Associate
905 904 5141
twilcox@cohengllp.com
Wudrich, Bryden
Associate
905 904 5141
bwudrich@cohengllp.com
Sheldon M. Beachum
Associate
905 904 5141
lzabolotney@cohengllp.com